Sabors d’estiu - Escaldes-Engordany

SABORS D'ESTIU 2021

From 27-08-2021 to 12-09-2021

Second edition of this gastro-musical festival, which takes place in the upper part of Escaldes-Engordany.

The combination of about twenty musical offerings and the creativity of the local chefs will merge once again until 12 September, as part of the second edition of Sabors d'Estiu.

This year, lunchtime vermouths can also be enjoyed on Saturdays and Sundays, as well as on the feast day of Meritxell. Silent nights and a family concert top off the Sabors d’Estiu 2021 festival.

In accordance with current health measures, the capacity of the festival space is limited to 180 people, and places may not be booked ahead of time.

Dates and venue: from 27 August to 12 September, open-air car park in the old Hostal Valira (Carmen Thyssen Museum) in Escaldes-Engordany. Organised by the parish Comú.

2021 Programme

  • Friday, 27 August: at 7 p.m. Iaraké & Ginger. At 9 p.m., session by DJ VIT2BEAT.
  • Saturday, 28 August: at 12 noon and 7 p.m.: Tudo’s Band. At 9 p.m., session by DJ Holt.​​​​​​
  • Sunday, 29 August: at 12 noon and 7 p.m. Vibrand en clau de Soul.
  • Monday, 30 August: at 7 p.m. Christopher Aguilar.
  • Tuesday, 31 August: at 7 p.m. Guitar Bellows.
  • Wednesday, September 1: at 7 p.m. Ingrid Martínez & Oscar León.
  • Thursday, 2 September: at 7 p.m. Odara Trio. At 9 p.m., Silent Night!
  • Friday, 3 September: at 7 p.m. Bluetonic. At 9 p.m., session by DJ Jordi Gendra.
  • Saturday, 4 September: at 12 noon and 7 p.m. The Autoctons. At 9 p.m., session by DJ VIT2BEAT.
  • Sunday, 5 September: at 12 noon and 7 p.m. Sunset Dreams. 
  • Monday, 6 September: at 7 p.m. Quim Salvat.
  • Tuesday, 7 September: at 7 p.m. Vintage Gramola. At 9 p.m., session by DJ Holt.
  • Wednesday, 8 September: at 12 noon and 7 p.m. Patxi Leiva. At 9 p.m., session by DJ VIT2BEAT.
  • Thursday, 9 September: at 7 p.m. Swing Girls. At 9 p.m., Silent Night!
  • Friday, 10 September: at 7 p.m. Martha Roquett. At 9 p.m., session by DJ Jordi Gendra.
  • Saturday, 11 September: at 12 noon. Antònies Darkness. At 7 p.m. family concert “Futur- Oh” with Lali Begood and at 9 p.m. session by DJ Holt.
  • Sunday, 12 September: at 12 noon and 7 p.m. Old School.

Location and contact

Expand

Av. Carlemany, 39
Escaldes-Engordany

(+376) 890 881

oficinaturisme@e-e.ad